Notre bureau est engagé à la “AssurMiFID-conduite” et partage donc les informations suivants:

  1. SERVICES OFFERTS

1.1. Le concept de mediation d’assurance

Notre société fournit des services de médiation d’assurance, à savoir les activités qui existent dans le conseil sur les contrats d’assurance, l’offrir, la présentation, la réalisation des travaux préparatoires à la conclusion des contrats d’assurance, ou pour assister à l’administration et la mise en application.

1.2. L’offre de lignes d’assurance

  1. Accidents
  2. Maladie
  3. Les véhiculescasco terrestres autres que le materiel roulant ferroviaire
  4. Matériel roulant ferroviaire
  5. Le feu et evenements naturels *
  6. Autres dommages aux biens *
  7. RC Véhicule à moteur
  8. RC L’avions
  9. Maritime et bateaux de navigation intérieure
  10. RC Général
  11. Crédit
  12. Caution
  13. Divers perte financière
  14. Legal
  15. Assistance
  16. L’assurance de vie non liée à des fonds d’investissement, à l’exception de l’assurance de naissance et de douaire
  17. L’assurance de naissance et de douaire non liées à des fonds d’investissement
  18. L’assurance de naissance, la vie et de douaire dans le cadre des fonds d’investissement
  19. Opérations de capitalization
  20. La gestion des fonds de pension du groupe

 

Notre bureau entend que toutes les informations comparatives – incluant la publicité – qui vous est fourni en tant que client répondra aux conditions suivantes:

  • La comparaison doit être présentée significative, précise et équilibrée
  • Ils doivent divulguer les informations utilisées pour la comparaison
  • Ils doivent comprendre les faits et les hypothèses essentielles utilisées pour la comparaison

Lorsque vous faites référence à un traitement fiscal particulier, applique le principe selon lequel le traitement fiscal des circonstances particulières du client dépendant et peut changer à l’avenir. Ce sera toujours indiqué.

Notre bureau a l’intention de reconnaître la publicité toujours.

  1. La supervision de FSMA

Notre société est inscrit dans FSMA comme l’agent d’assurance sous le numéro 111 282 A. La FSMA peut être atteint à l’adresse suivante: Services financiers et Autorité des marchés, le Congrès 12-14, 1000 Bruxelles, tél +32 (0) 2 220,52 .. 11, fax. +32 (0) 2220 52 75

  1. Compensation

Pour nos services de la médiation d’assurance, nous recevons compensation en principe de la compagnie d’assurance. Cette commission fait partie de la prime que vous payez en tant comme client. Tous les frais ou les coûts associés qui seraient facturés seront toujours informés à l’avance. Pour plus d’informations, si nécessaire, appliquer à l’adresse électronique suivante: info@i4g.be

* Loi du 30 Juillet, 2013 renforcer la protection des utilisateurs des produits et services financiers et les compétences des dispositions FSMA et divers et AR 21 Février, 2014 des règles pour l’application des articles 27 à 28 bis du loi du 2 Août 2002 relative à la surveillance du secteur financier et aux services financiers dans l’assurance et l’AR du 21 Février, 2014 concernant les règles juridiques de conduite et des règles juridiques en ce qui concerne les conflits d’intérêts dans le secteur de l’assurance.

Our agency is committed to comply the “rules AssurMiFID” and therefore shares the following information:

  1. SERVICES OFFERED

1.1. Information relating to the concept of insurance mediation

Our agency offers insurance mediation services, meaning the activities that consist of insurance contracts, presentation, proposal, implementation of preparatory work for the subscription agreements insurance or underwriting of insurance contracts itself, as well as assistance in managing and executing them.

1.2. Codes of the branches and their titles

  1. Accidents
  2. Disease
  3. Vehicle Casco with the exception of rolling railway equipment
  4. Casco rolling railway equipment
  5. Fire and natural forces
  6. Other property damage
  7. RC compulsory motor vehicles
  8. RC aircraft
  9. RC sea- and inland waterways
  10. General RC
  11. Credit
  12. Surety
  13. Divers financial losses
  14. Legal protection
  15. Support
  16. Life insurance not affiliated to investment funds, except for treasury- and maternity insurance
  17. Treasury- and birth insurance, not affiliated to investment funds
  18. Life- treasury- and birth insurance affiliated to investment funds
  19. Capitalization
  20. Management of collective pension funds

Our office assures that all comparative information – including advertising – provided to you as a client will meet the following conditions:
• The equation must be made meaningful, correct and balanced
• It must mention the information sources used for the comparison
• It must state the main facts and hypotheses used for the comparison

When referring to a certain tax treatment, the principle applies that the tax treatment depends on individual circumstances of the client and that it may change in future. This will always be indicated.
Our office is committed to make the advertising as such recognizable.

 

  1. SUPERVISION OF THE FSMA

Our office is registered with the FSMA as an insurance broker under the number 111 282 A. The FSMA can be obtained from the following address: Authority for Financial Services and Markets, Congress Street 12-14, 1000 Brussels, tel. +32 (0) 2 220.52. 11, fax. +32 (0) 2 220 52 75

  1. INFORMATION ON THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY

In the light of ‘’AssurMiFID “ -regulation, we conduct conflict of interest policy. For more information regarding this aspect please visit our website.

  1. COMPENSATION

“For our insurance mediation service, we receive in principle a compensation from the insurance company, this fee is a part of the premium that you pay as a customer. Any costs or associated charges to be charged, will always be notified in advance. For further information please contact us at the following e-mail address: info@i4g.be. »

* Law of 30 July 2013 on the strengthening of the protection of users of financial products and services and the skills of the FSMA and various provisions and the AR February 21, 2014 the rules on the application of Articles 27 to 28a of the Law of 2 August 2002 on the supervision of the financial sector and financial services in the insurance sector and the AR of 21 February 2014 relating to the legal rules of conduct and legal rules on conflicts of interest management in the insurance industry.